Project

General

Profile

Delete user side effects

Daniele Ricci
Added over 3 years ago

Hi all.

I see that deleting a user removes also all associated entries in tig_pairs. But what about subscriptions from other users? What will happen to them?

Thanks


Replies (2)

Added by Wojciech Kapcia TigaseTeam over 3 years ago

Well, because all related user data (including roster) will be removed therefore also subscriptions will cease to exist, however there won't be any 'unsubscribed' presence when user is removed.

Added by Daniele Ricci over 3 years ago

Thanks!

    (1-2/2)