Project

General

Profile

Participant removes on log out

Anant Goswami
Added almost 4 years ago

When i create room and adds participant it is working fine. But when i log out from tigase participant removed automatically and when he returns it does not added it self i have to send him notification. and when i add him manually he receives all the conversations. I want that participant doesn't remove on logout.

I don't how i do it. I just detected type=unavailable in presence but it doesn't work for me.

Is there anyone having same requirement and have solved this issue ?


Replies (1)

(1)
Avatar?id=6023&size=32x32

Added by Artur Hefczyc TigaseTeam almost 4 years ago

To be honest I do not fully understand the problem, however, Tigase behaves exactly as the specification says.

Please note there are many configuration options for MUC's room. You can try different rooms types, like persistent for example. Maybe you find a room type and configuration which works for your requirements.

    (1-1/1)